Reviews

Centennial Automotive Service


303-673-9340
302 South McCaslin Boulevard
Louisville, CO 80027
39.966684 -105.163309
http://cas.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
253 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (253)


 5     Lance 11/20/2014

 5     Ed 11/20/2014
Thanks.....Great job as always!

 5     John 11/17/2014
We appreciate the excellent quality of workmanship. Thanks!

 5     Anne 11/13/2014
The service at Centennial Automotive goes above and beyond. The friendly and caring staff are always willing to answer my questions and explain my cars needs in language I understand. Because this is a small town shop with a long history in the community, I know I can trust the work. Thank you for being great at what you do!

 5     Pam 11/13/2014
I was very pleased with Centennial Automotive and will continue to bring my car there for service needs. The guys were great and it's very convenient for me.

 5     Judy / Fred 11/06/2014

 5     Jennifer 11/04/2014
Great staff, excellent service and honest mechanics. Work is always done in a timely manner!!! Excellent service guaranteed!

 5     Wayne & Rebecca 10/30/2014

 5     Ed 10/23/2014
Great Job as always Gang!

 5     David 10/16/2014
I have been going to Centennial Automotive Service for a few years now and have been very satisfied with all of the work that have done on my truck. Their prices are competitive and I have always been happy with the level of quality (labor and components) they provide.

 5     Steve 10/09/2014
Not the lowest prices, but honest which should save you money in the long run. They will not add on unnecessary work.

 5     Ed 10/09/2014
Did a great job as always!

 5     Jim 10/02/2014
Outstanding service at a great price! This team knows what they're doing - fixed my vehicle with no surprises, on time and as originally estimated.

 5     Pj 10/01/2014
Would recommend to anyone the Great services of this fine company.

 5     Mason/Mark 09/25/2014
Centennial Automotive Services Are Friendly And Courteous And Very Knowledgeable And Informative And Act in A Very Professinal Manner I Would Reccomend To Any Who Needs Their Vehical Fix,etc.

 5     Becky 09/25/2014
Very friendly and professional. I trust them and would highly recommend!

 5     George & Heather 09/18/2014
This place is awesome! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

 5     Grant 09/18/2014
CA has been a fantastic group to work to with. They are always responsive and have consistently done great work on all of our vehicles. I recommend them without reservation!

 5     Stephanie 09/11/2014
I love the guys there, they are honest, straight forward and fair, and they have never steered me wrong. I tell everyone I know to go to Centennial auto or bva (same owner), and i even drive from South Denver for something as simple as an oil change

 5     Grandin 09/04/2014
My car is from 2004 and I have had it since it was new. With 150,000 miles on an American car you can imagine what I have had to repair or replace. Centennial has come through every time when somethings to be done and when nothing needs to be done. It's a good feeling when you put your foot on the gas pedal you know it will run smoothly.

Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next
Records per page: