We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Centennial Automotive Service
303-673-9340
302 South McCaslin Boulevard
Louisville, CO 80027
39.966684 -105.163309
http://cas.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
253 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Becky 03/02/2015
This team is awesome! I always appreciate your honest and humor:)
  Paul / Erica 02/26/2015
  Lonnie 02/05/2015
Fantastic job on detailing the veh.
  Lonnie 02/05/2015
The truck looks great. Evan had comments at work on how good it looks. It was the company show truck.
  Karen 02/05/2015
Centennial Automotive is a very thorough, friendly, efficient place to take my Honda CRV. Fair pricing and helpful service.
  Roger 01/25/2015
I had some work done that would have cost over $100 more at the dealer. I like the people, the work, and the convenience of Centennial Auto!
  Paul 01/15/2015
Great people! I was a brand new customer, with a Jeep that was new to me, that had not had much care given to it. Centennial fixed it up; didn't do work that didn't need to be done (regardless of needs ID'd by others during an inspection done for the previous owners); and got it back to me really quickly. This is a small, professionally run independent shop that does great work.
  Terry/Brandon 01/15/2015
  Gerald 01/12/2015
  Gary 01/08/2015
They are fantastic! Honest, on time, and fair in their pricing, what more can you ask for from a garage.
  Susan/John 01/08/2015
I've taken my car to Centennial for years and have always been pleased with the service and professionalism I've received.
  Hilary 12/18/2014
  Patrick 12/11/2014
You guys squeezed me in without an appointment and TCB. Many Thanx. Pat
  Kirk/Tammy 12/11/2014
Great shop. I do all my car maintenance with Centennial. They're honest, reasonably priced and convenient
  Carol 12/09/2014
Everyone at Centennial is super nice, trustworthy, helpful and they explain things without making you feel dumb. I would recommend them to anyone!
  Dennis 12/04/2014
Always a pleasant experience with getting the vehicle in looked at and repaired... Highly Recommended... Keep up the Great Work Guys!!
  Dave 12/04/2014
These guys get everything right the first time.
  Stephanie 11/24/2014
  Becky 11/21/2014
This shop is always professional, very honest and all the employees are always in a great moode. If only everyone could love their job as much as these guys do!
  Kelly 11/20/2014
You guys are awesome! Thanks for keeping my cars working and on the road! Kp
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-673-9340
near by local auto car shop
302 South McCaslin Boulevard
Louisville, CO 80027
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo