Reviews

Centennial Automotive Service


303-673-9340
302 South McCaslin Boulevard
Louisville, CO 80027
39.966684 -105.163309
http://cas.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
253 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (253)


 5     Shirley & Jj 07/09/2015
It's truly great to have a local automotive service shop that I can rely on for honest and skillful labor performed on my vehicle!

 5     Barb 07/02/2015
5-star. ALWAYS receive excellent service at Centennial!

 5     Scott 07/02/2015
Very happy with service. Was able to get my car in for service on short notice on two occasions.

 5     Lonnie 06/18/2015
The Staff at Centennial is always courteous and friendly. I enjoy talking with them.

 5     Theresa 06/18/2015
The guys are friendly and very knowledgeable. They do excellent work every time.

 5     Chris 06/11/2015
The service was excellent and the communication clear. I have been bringing my truck here for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

 5     Karla 06/04/2015
Louisville's little town charm extends to our neighborhood automotive shop!

 5     Patrick 05/28/2015
thanx guys.....we love your work and constant help

 5     Paul 05/28/2015
My family's cars are relatively new to Centennial Automotive, after having had all of our cars serviced for the last 20 years at a family owned shop in Boulder that has recently been sold to new owners. That change gave us an opportunity to check out Centennial, which is really close to home. We're getting great service, and it looks like Centennial is our new shop.

 5     Lillian 05/14/2015
These guys are great, so friendly, very prompt service and fair pricing

 5     Dan 05/14/2015
never got the job done. had car for a week (longer even). confusing attitude but it seems like they didn't want the work or perhaps didn't want just my work. whatever the case, 100% dissatisfied. The first guy that I worked with was great. The estimate seemed right on, which I paid for. Then when I delivered the vehicle for the actual repair, the new guy was nothing short of an ass.

 5     Pauline 05/14/2015
It's really nice to be told you don't need services done that you were told you needed by another mechanic at another shop. Greatly appreciate the honesty! The service was great and we will be back!

 5     Grandin 05/07/2015
I have recommended Centennial for years because they do what they say, when they say they will do it and at the reasonable cost they told me. My most recent experience had a delay in parts/labor and it meant an extra day for completion. They went out of their way to make sure I had transportation so the delay didn't really affect me.

 5     John 05/06/2015
This vehicle is my daughter's and her and her husband were very pleased with the detailing. They live in the mountains and the interior needed much TLC. Once again, thanks for taking care of another member of our family.

 5     Rory 04/30/2015
Billy and his staff are always professional and polite. They take the time to listen to my concerns and address them. They always follow up with me promptly. I would highly recommend this automotive company to anyone looking for honest, competent, and friendly service.

 5     Larry 04/17/2015
Very satisfied with Centennial's service and quality. Time would have been shorter, but I assumed my wife ok'd the job, when in fact she was waiting on me. Actual price was less than estimate.

 5     Jeff C 04/09/2015
We took it in for an estimate and when we decided to do the repair, they said it would be finished the next day and it was. The estimated cost was accurate and communication was excellent.

 5     Jennifer 03/26/2015
Everyone is so incredibly professional. Great communication! Did our job really quickly, so we weren't down a car for a long time!

 5     Kevin 03/24/2015
I love these guys professionalism and honesty. I was having transmissions issues on my 2006 VW Jetta. A VW dealership told me my entire transmission was shot and needed to be replaced for a mere $6500! The car isn't even worth that anymore! So I came to Centennial for their opinion. They did their own research and assessment and decided only one part needed to be replaced. The job cost me a third of what VW wanted and my car is running better than ever now! Thank you soooo much!

 5     Jim 03/12/2015
These guys always deliver for me. Their thorough diagnostics found a few smaller items that they were able to take care of and keep my vehicle from breaking down unexpectedly. Always courteous service by knowledgeable and honest mechanics.

Total page: 13
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next
Records per page: