Reviews

Centennial Automotive Service


303-673-9340
302 South McCaslin Boulevard
Louisville, CO 80027
39.966684 -105.163309
http://cas.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
253 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (253)


 5     Elizabeth 11/05/2015
Great shop, honest, dependable, good prices.

 5     Scott 11/02/2015
Friendly people, honest with real pricing.

 5     Floyd 10/29/2015
As always Centennial Automotive has provided me with HONEST service. They always listen to what I think the problem is with my vehicle, test that theory, and dig in to what the problem actually is. They always let me know what should be done prior to performing work, what the cost will be, and how long it will take. Excellent service centers are hard to find, honest ones even harder, which is the reason I always take my vehicles to Centennial.

 5     Stephen 10/29/2015
Very good work at a fair price. I just moved to Colorado from CT. Had an independent mechanic looking after my cars. CAS diagnosed and made the proper repairs. I will go back when service is needed on either car.

 5     Jane 10/25/2015
Great service.

 5     Pam 10/08/2015
The guys at Centennial Automotive are great. They are extremely knowledgeable and pleasant all the time. I will always have my car serviced there.

 5     Gerald 10/08/2015
Shop is always busy! They do excellent work, whether it's a repair or routine maintenance! Billy, Ken, and Dean are the best!

 5     Jim 10/01/2015
Another great repair experience at Centennial Automotive. They replaced the transmission on my vehicle in less than 2 days at a cost below their original estimate.

 5     Russ 09/24/2015

 5     Seda 09/20/2015
Superior service! Efficient and quality repair.

 5     Marianne 09/10/2015
Excellent customer and repair service with honest and affordable price!

 5     Pam 09/03/2015
Centennial Automotive is extremely dependable and does high quality work. I will always have my car service or repair work done there. Thank you

 5     Dane 08/27/2015
Have been using this shop for all our vehicles for several years now. They have been nothing but helpful and are extremely flexible. A really good shop, only place I would trust my vehicles with.

 5     Larry 08/25/2015
Timely and thorough inspection of my Jeep before annual vacation trip. No problems at all. Totally satisfied.

 5     Larry 08/25/2015
CAR did not find the (nor duplicate) my problem of the car stalling. They hooked it up on the computer with no results twice. Only charged me for the tow. Not may places give a break like that. Always friendly and prompt.

 5     Jane 08/14/2015
Great work & service!

 5     Floyd 08/06/2015
I went into Centennial knowing one of several things could be wrong with my van's front end. Centennial could've very easily charged me hundreds of dollars claiming that I needed a front end alignment, new tie rods, or even new tires. Turns out my tires only needed to be rebalanced and rotated, cost about $45 bucks. Finding an honest automotive service repair establishment that you can always count on is paramount in my experience, Centennial Automotive is such a place. Highly recommend them.

 5     Erik 08/06/2015
I love these folks! Great customer relations. Professionalism in diagnosing and repairing my car. Excellent in making sensible recommendations to me about the long term care of my car. Always a fair price, they could raise their prices and I would still go to them!

 5     Jim 07/23/2015
Great work at a great price - work always done on time and with no surprises.

 5     Becky 07/17/2015

Total page: 13
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next
Records per page: