Reviews

Centennial Automotive Service


303-673-9340
302 South McCaslin Boulevard
Louisville, CO 80027
39.966684 -105.163309
http://cas.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
253 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (253)


 5     Casey 02/25/2016
I feel like I'm bringing my car to a trustworthy auto shop when I come here for servicing. I've been very happy with their service, and they keep my car in good condition and running smoothly.

 5     David 02/25/2016
Friendly & courteous. Work done well and on time. Will be returning for additional work on my vehicle soon.

 5     John 02/04/2016
These guys get me in quickly, and get the repair done in the time they say they will, without excuses. And more importantly, done right, which is more than I can say for some shops I've been to recently.

 5     Patricia 01/29/2016

 5     Karen 01/28/2016
Centennial always does the repairs and "preventative" on my 2007 Honda CRV. Easy, quick and courteous. Thanks Centennial Automotive Service.

 5     Susan 01/22/2016
You all are awesome as always-- thorough, honest and get the job done in a timely manner. I wouldn't go anywhere else, thanks!

 5     Sean 01/21/2016
Fantastic! I bring 3 of our vehicles here for service. They have always done a great job at a valuable price.

 5     Grandin 01/14/2016
I have had my 2004 Chevy Blazer since it was new. Like any 12 year old car it has needed repairs. Centennial has done all the work on it and I am confident that I can take this car anywhere without any unexpected repairs.

 5     Jennifer 01/14/2016
Dean was really great in communicating to me about progress on diagnosing the brake issues with my car. The work was done in a very timely fashion.

 5     Ryan 01/07/2016
You all do a great job! Appreciate the hustle!

 5     Kelly 12/24/2015
Prompt and great service

 5     Anne 12/10/2015

 5     Brett 12/10/2015
The crew at Centennial auto did a great job on my vehicle. Their my go to shop for any of my automotive needs.

 5     Erik 12/10/2015
Simply the best service and expertise available. I drive 50 miles to take my car to Centennial Automotive Service because I trust them!

 5     Beth 12/03/2015

 5     Lonnie 11/20/2015

 5     Terry 11/19/2015
Whoop! Whoop! Good!

 5     Ryan 11/19/2015
Solid, strait forward, reasonable and quick. It's that we want not only out of an auto service but everything else in life too!

 5     Larry 11/05/2015
My rear passenger side window dropped while rolling it up and wouldn't move. The motor and control for the window were bad. They were replaced and have been working well ever since. Right rear bearing was also leaking and was replaced.

 5     Mark 11/05/2015
Had the truck done and back on the road quickly! Thanks guys.

Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: