Reviews

Centennial Automotive Service


303-673-9340
302 South McCaslin Boulevard
Louisville, CO 80027
39.966684 -105.163309
http://cas.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
253 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (253)


 5     Andy 07/08/2016
The service was great, they explained what needed to be serviced and gave me the best and worst case scenario. It ended up not being as much as quoted and saved me money. I would recommend this shop to everyone, they are very honest people.

 5     Barb 06/30/2016
The customer service was exceptional. My car was filthy but when I picked it up after the interior and exterior detailing, it felt like I was driving a new car! I've already referred my family.

 5     Sue 06/18/2016
I have used Centennial Auto in the past and have always been pleased. You can email them in advance,as I did, and they are quick to respond. They got my car in quickly, called promptly with the cost to repair it, and had it done in a few hours. Prices are very reasonable and this is not a chain; the people here care about their customers.

 5     Vince 06/16/2016
My old F150 has over 300,000-miles on it. When I slowed down it clunked. Centennial Automotive took care of the problem. The radius arm bushings were worn. Not only has the clunking stopped, there isn't the play in the steering like I had before.

 5     Rob 06/16/2016

 5     Brigitte 06/16/2016
Great experience. Car was fixed quickly and I didn't feel like I was being taken.

 5     Nancy 05/26/2016
As a professional healthcare practitioner, I refer my client to consider car care at Centennial....deeply caring,highly efficient, honesty beyond what you can imagine for your car care. The staff has never let me down and always goes the extra mile in making sure I feel safe in my vehicle knowing the work is not just completed but I do not have to worry about a thing. Thanks team for your humility and gracious commitment to the excellence of your work!

 5     Paul 05/14/2016
Always have great service, the staff is very knowledgeable..

 5     Susan 05/06/2016
You guys are ALWAYS awesome... kind and courteous and a huge help to me overall.... thanks. I feel I have someone I can totally trust!

 5     Lance 04/28/2016
Best Auto shop around. Don't take your car anywhere else!

 5     Scott 04/28/2016
Prompt Service Customer Focused

 5     Kirk/Tammy 04/21/2016
Easy to get in. Reliable, honest service. I don't go to dealers anymore, Centennial can do just about anything you need.

 5     Mark / Stephanie 04/21/2016
World class! Dealership messed up my brand new 2015 vehicle, brought it in to Centennial, fixed it right up, drives like a dream!

 5     Barb 04/07/2016
Have been taking my PT Cruiser to Centennial ever since I got it. And now am taking my Lexus also. They have always done excellent work and I never feel as though they are doing work that isn't warranted. Just had my Lexus detailed as well as the 90,000 service. Car looks brand new.

 5     Brian 04/07/2016
These guys are the best. Total integrity and ability. Recommend highly!

 5     Rochelle 03/17/2016
I am so glad that a friend recommended Centennial for my car needs. It is a friendly, clean, competent shop. Although the service I needed was just routine maintenance, I will have no hesitation bringing my car back for other services.

 5     David 03/17/2016

 5     David 03/03/2016
They took my car without an appointment and got it back to me very quickly and inexpensively. I would definitely recommend them to friends!

 5     Joni 03/03/2016

 5     Lou 02/27/2016
Excellent work. We value the fact that you don't gouge us.

Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: