We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Centennial Automotive Service
303-673-9340
302 South McCaslin Boulevard
Louisville, CO 80027
39.966684 -105.163309
http://cas.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
253 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 10/13/2016
I use Centennial for all my automotive needs. They are always honest and have always gone the extra mile to make sure everything is done right. Once you find mechanics you can trust, you can't go anywhere else!
  Bill 10/07/2016
  Jack 10/06/2016
  Gloria 09/29/2016
We do not have any complaints about Centennial Automotive Service. We have done business with them for years. We will continue to do business with them, and recommend their business to others.
  Jeff 09/22/2016
Awesome service from these guys when I went in with an engine issue. They took the time to make sure I knew what was wrong with my car and made sure I knew all my options. I'll be bringing back my car any time I need anything done to it.
  David 09/15/2016
Great work and service as a fair price.
  Anatoli 08/31/2016
Very professional and modestly charged service. Highly recommended. ALevchin
  Floyd 08/25/2016
I always take my vehicles to Centennial Automotive as they have proved time and again that they only do the work that is necessary. They have ample opportunity to take advantage of my situation by recommending unneeded repairs, but they always, and I mean always, do what is required and/or requested. You want an honest automotive repair facility, go to Centennial.
  Susie 08/19/2016
This is a great place to take your automobile. I've used Centennial Automotive for maintenance and repair for many years. They are the BEST! Susie Cussen
  Kate 08/15/2016
Awesome customer service and excellent work ethic. They didn't even take payment from me until they were sure they fixed the problem to my satisfaction. I tell everyone I know to take their car there.
  Twila 08/04/2016
I dropped off my car a day early for my appointment, to save time the next day when we had to go to Ft. Collins. About 2 hours after I dropped it off, I received a phone call saying that it was ready. What a nice surprise! We have been very happy since we switched to Centennial from our shop of 23+ years.
  William 07/29/2016
We have been taking our cars to Centennial Automotive for well over a decade, and have been completely impressed with their high sense of integrity and capability. We view them as partners keeping our vehicles at the highest operating level possible. Thank you guys!
  Vicki 07/28/2016
You are great as always!
  Bruce 07/21/2016
Kept your appointment, good service, good price.
  Instant 07/21/2016
Great job by a staff and team that cares about me and my car. Thanks Dean!
  Susan 07/21/2016
You all are awesome! Mostly, I trust your work. Very professional! Thanks so much
  Barb 07/19/2016
  Michael 07/14/2016
Centennail has been servicing our cars for the last 7 years. We have only positive things to say about them. Never once did we feel they were out to "make the buck" but to honestly tell us what was wrong with our cars to correct the problem.
  Chris 07/14/2016
Great service, very professional would recommend to anyone.
  Liz 07/11/2016
Once again, The guys at Centennial went out of their way to help a customer by completing a job on my car I could not have completed myself, even tho it was an installation task they don't ordinarily advertise that they are willing to do. I had a hitch and bike carrier added to my new car, and they delivered the product to my home when it proved too unwieldy to fit in to my car. They have always been willing to complete jobs small and large for me with good cheer. As an older woman, I have occasionally felt dismissed at some local businesses, but have ALWAYS been treated with courtesy there, and guys have gone out of their way to be helpful. I have not had to return my cars for a "re-fix" in the many years I have gone there to have my cars serviced, and they have been right on with their time and cost estimates.
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-673-9340
near by local auto car shop
302 South McCaslin Boulevard
Louisville, CO 80027
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo