Reviews

Centennial Automotive Service


303-673-9340
302 South McCaslin Boulevard
Louisville, CO 80027
39.966684 -105.163309
http://cas.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
253 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (253)


 5     Shirley & Jj 01/12/2017
Honest and reliable - highly satisfied with performance and customer service!

 5     Susan 01/05/2017
Always the best, thanks so much!

 5     Clay 12/22/2016
I have been going to Centennial Automotive for a few years now. I trust their work and they are up front about what my older vehicles need to keep running. I recommend them.

 5     Patricia 12/22/2016

 5     Scott 12/15/2016
Quality work, good prices, friendly people. Centennial Automotive is a great place to take your car

 5     Karin 12/15/2016
Had a great experience. Brought my new car to have inspected & you all had it wrapped up in no time with reasonable price. Very friendly staff. I look forward to bringing you my car in the future.

 5     Colton 12/15/2016
I've been a repeat customer for about a year now and I have had nothing short of positive experiences from routine oil changes to diagnostics and repairs.

 5     Paige 12/01/2016
I grew up with my parents taking their car to Centennial Automotive (possibly the only thing me parents have ever agreed on) and now I take my car there and would't take it anywhere else. They are simply the best and most trustworthy.

 5     Karen 12/01/2016
I had my Honda CRV detailed after many years of wear and tear in the Colorado climate. They did a job beyond belief...my car was super clean, looked brand new, except for my own damage to the exterior. Well worth the money.

 5     Shirley & Jj 11/24/2016
Honest & Professional - Competitive prices and excellent service!

 5     Kathy 11/17/2016

 5     Stephen 11/17/2016
True professionals in every sense of the word.

 5     Cindi 11/11/2016
Fantastic experience. Only place I trust to take great care of me! You've proven yourself time and time again to be honest and do great work! Thank you

 5     William 11/10/2016
These folks have the highest integrity of any servicing organization I've used for the last 40 years. An unqualified recommendation.

 5     Karen 10/27/2016
Centennial always does a thorough, honest job. With an appt. wait time is minimal..I will continue to have them service my car.

 5     Rey 10/22/2016
5

 5     Ryan 10/20/2016
Just solid all the way through. Great customer service and work done!

 5     Hugh 10/13/2016
If you want to feel actually taken care of and not hassled like you might at larger shops, this is the place. Same day service and I have felt like everything has been explained to me. These guys are a dying breed of good shops that have your best interest first. Would strongly recommend!

 5     Kun 10/13/2016
Very good service. Reliable and friendly neigborhood business.

 5     Jim 10/13/2016
These guys just continue to impress - another oil change performed for $35 w/ a $25 certificate that they applied w/o me having to ask them for one. My expectations are always high and yet they always seem to exceed them.

Total page: 13
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: