Reviews

Centennial Automotive Service


303-673-9340
302 South McCaslin Boulevard
Louisville, CO 80027
39.966684 -105.163309
http://cas.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
253 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (253)


 5     Phillip 08/21/2014
The shop did their very best to keep to my budget. It gave me piece of mind knowing that the folks as Centennial Automotive had my best interest in mind.

 5     Patrick 08/14/2014

 5     VI 08/08/2014

 5     Brent 08/04/2014
Good people to work with and very professional in their workmanship. We'll be back!

 5     Rockcreek 07/10/2014
You guys have really stepped up. My business was handled with courtesy and in timely fashion from the moment I called until the time I picked up my vehicle. I plan to continue as your customer. You keep the older vehicles I drive running well and I like the way you do business. Bob Rickard

 5     Kenton 07/03/2014
I have a supercharger on my vehicle & they know how to maintain it & all that comes with it. Great shop!

 5     Ed 06/26/2014
Will Always Recommend Centennial.

 5     Mark 05/16/2014
My vehicle broke down and I needed it for work. Centennial Auto had the problem diagnosed and repaired quickly and under the estimate. They really saved the day! Thanks, Billy

 5     Gerald 04/17/2014
Billy, Ken, and Dean are the BEST!

 5     Karen 04/10/2014
Brought my 2007 Honda CRV in for a spring check up...haven't had any problems but also realized it was time for some basic servicing. Centennial replaced power steering and transmission fluids which were the originals and were very dirty. Great price, on time service and no "fast talk" just go the job done without pushing other "fake" needs. Like their work.

 5     Lily 04/10/2014
I had great experience with them. They were really clear about what was going on with my car and helpful. I had some major repairs needed (which I knew about) which they fixed quickly and went under my budget. I'd highly recommend them.

 5     Jeff C 04/03/2014
Centennial had always given us accurate estimates and have been competitive in their pricing. And they have super friendly staff. We have found them to be very trustworthy.

 5     Linda & John 02/27/2014

 5     Vicki 02/21/2014
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable car service. I depend on Centennial Automotive to take care of my car and thus of me.

 5     Greg 01/02/2014
The guys at Centennial did a great job on a complex problem with my Audi engine. They also explained in detail what they did, and showed me the parts that had gone bad. They even put in new plugs and an ignition coil after the fact, no charge. I even got a follow-up call a week later to see how it was!

 5     Judy / Fred 10/03/2013
great service!!!!

 5     Clay 07/05/2013
Overall, excellent. I needed service and a repair. I am very pleased with the recommended service, and the fact that the staff worked to make my repair as inexpensive as possible. It was a good decision to take my car to Centennial Automotive.

 5     Sacha 05/30/2013
Thank you so much!

 5     Paulette 05/30/2013

 5     Floyd 05/30/2013
It is very comforting to know that we have an automotive repair establishment that we can trust everytime we bring our vehicles into for repair.

Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next
Records per page: