Reviews

Centennial Automotive Service


303-673-9340
302 South McCaslin Boulevard
Louisville, CO 80027
39.966684 -105.163309
http://cas.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
253 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (253)


 5     Matt 05/11/2017
Staff is professional and service is fast!

 5     Kathy 04/27/2017
Very good about taking my car when it's convenient for me, letting me know costs and issues, and doing great job. Ken and Dean are great

 5     Reynold 04/13/2017
I took my car in to have my breaks checked. I had the front breaks replaced in September and was recently experiencing issues. My car was thoroughly checked out by Ken and he warrantied out the breaks. All of the associates at Centennial Automotive have always be helpful.

 5     Lonnie 04/06/2017
very trustworthy

 5     Kris 04/06/2017
Outstanding service and great communication

 5     Jason 04/06/2017

 5     Barb 04/03/2017
5

 5     Pam 03/30/2017
Quality service, great communication and easy to get appointments.

 5     Paul 03/23/2017

 5     Dave 03/17/2017
Courteous and honest. Informed us that the brake job another place told my daughter that she needed wasn't warranted.

 5     Bud 03/14/2017
Service was on time and cost less than expected. They seemed to have done a great job. Work done on my 2005 Pilot: timing belt/water pump, tire rotation and balance, oil change, hitch install.

 5     Josh 03/09/2017
Nice job!

 5     Ciel 03/09/2017
Been taking our cars here for about 5 years now. Can't say enough good things. Always a great experience. Love these guys!

 5     Terisa 02/28/2017
our car was renewed to "new car" status.

 5     Brenda/Dave 02/16/2017
We have used Centennial for many years and have found them to be honest, friendly, easy to work with and the work is well done. They have the cleanest waiting area I have ever been in for an auto shop.

 5     Allison & Bob 02/16/2017
Great job as always, been coming here for years and will continue to do so. Honest and reliable

 5     Adam 01/26/2017
Honest, fast and friendly service! I live in Longmont and drive to Centennial Automotive for all of my car repair needs. You just can't beat a trustworthy car repair shop!

 5     David 01/26/2017

 5     Grandin 01/19/2017
I have a 2004 Chevy Blazer with 170,000 on it that has had it's' ups and downs but Centennial has always come through in getting it working. They let me know when I can hold off on a repair and when it needs to be done right away. There prices are reasonable and I trust them.

 5     Paul 01/15/2017
Great service on short notice. I seem to always have a great experience at Centennial Automotive. Many thanks to Ken and Dean.

Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: